6222
6,222 is an even composite number composed of four prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
Prime factorization of 6222:
2 × 3 × 17 × 61
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 6222 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 6222
  • Cardinal: 6222 can be written as Six thousand, two hundred twenty-two.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 6.222 × 103
Factors of 6222
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 4
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 6222 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 2 May 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/6222/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 6222 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/6222/
Keywords: Divisors of 6222, math, Factors of 6222, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 6222, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, six thousand, two hundred twenty-two.